Empire United Soccer Academy

Empire United Rochester Announces 2017-18 Coaching Staff

2017-18 Coaching Staff Assignments & Contact Information listed below

2017-18 Empire United Rochester Coaching Staff

2017-18 Boys Coaching Staff

2010/2011 Boys (U7/8) Alex Parker parkale15@gmail.com
2009 Boys (U9) Andrew Lill/Anthony Rozzano andrewlill173@gmail.com/a.rozzano@gmail.com
2008 Boys (U10) Tad Valentino tadv19@hotmail.com
2007 Boys (U11) Jack Burgasser jburgasser@sports.rochester.edu
2006 Boys (U12) Jeff Oliver joliver@empireunited.soccer
2005 Boys (U13) Ken Wilkin kwilkin@rochester.rr.com
2004 Boys (U14) Chris Apple chris.apple@rochester.edu
2003 Boys (U15) Michael Tanke michael.tanke@gmail.com
2002 Boys (U16) Howard Allen hallen99@rochester.rr.com
2001 Boys (U17) Steve Christenson schristenson@keuka.edu
1999/2000 Boys (U18/19) Sam Edoung-Biyo edouns0@sewanee.edu

 

2017-18 Girls Coaching Staff

2010/2011 Girls (U7/8) Erin Zoltoski schmittygk@yahoo.com
2009 Girls (U9) Ashley Van Vechten vanvecht@sports.rochester.edu
2008 Girls (U10) Ron Richards kicks7@rochester.rr.com
2007 Girls (U11) Al Parsels aparsels@rochester.rr.com
2006 Girls (U12) Jason Dentel jason.dentel@newarkcsd.org
2005 Girls (U13) Diana Groth digroth523@gmail.com
2004 Girls (U14) Victor Van Vliet tees1@frontiernet.net
2003 Girls (U15) Tom Natalie tnatalie@bausch.com
2001/2002 Girls (U16/17) Rene Tadal rene.tadal@carestream.com
1999/2000 Girls (U18/19) Jessica Shufelt jshufelt11@gmail.com