Empire United Soccer Academy

Head Coaching Assignments 2019-2020

   
Kevin O'Neil
Director of Coaching, Programs Director
Kevin@empireunitedsa.org

Chris Peehler

2012 Boys

kmpeehler@gmail.com

Kiki Ventresca Lawler

2012 Girls, 2011 Girls

coach.kvlawler@gmail.com

Robert Roach

2011 Boys

robertdroach16@gmail.com

Leroy “Max” Tatarski 

2011 Boys

Tatarski2293@verizon.net

Chris Robey

2010 Boys

crobey@ktufsd.org

Brian Cribbs

2010 Girls, 2009 Boys, Director of Operations

brian@empireunitedsa.org

Michael Parker

2009 Girls

michaelparker5694@gmail.com

Chris Griffiths

2008 Boys

Griffiths771@gmail.com

Averick Parker 
2008 Boys

averick.parker@gmail.com

Dan Panaro

2008 Girls, 2007 Girls

panarodan@yahoo.com

Sean Leggio

2007 Boys

saleggio@hotmail.com

William Boyle

2006 Boys

wboyle@niagara.edu

Dan Dolan

2006 Girls, Girls Academy Director

ddolan@daemen.edu

Rudy Pompert

Director of Goalkeeping and Special Programming, 2006 Boys

Ruud.pompert@gmail.com

Jeff Lewis 

2005 Boys

JLewDSA@aol.com

Frank Cotroneo

2004 Boys

fcotroneo316@gmail.com

Corey Deville

2003 Boys

truefutbol@gmail.com

Henrik Ambarchian

2003 Girls, 2002 Girls

mailhenrik@aol.com

Luciano Gallo

2002 Boys

pizzalg22@gmail.com