Empire United Soccer Academy

Empire Buffalo Coaching Staff

Staff Assignments 2017-18

The staff assignments for head coaches rarely change. The assistant coach list is not comprehensive. We have a number of assistant coaches who we are still trying to figure out which team to assign them to. More to come!

Team First Name Last Name   Email Address First Assistants
           
09 Boys Chris Peehler   kmpeehler@gmail.com Don Herlon
09 Girls Chris Peehler   kmpeehler@gmail.com Don Herlon
10 Boys Thomas Garigen   tgarigen@empireunitedsa.org  
10 Girls Allie Weiser   alliekeeper@aol.com  
11 Boys Kevin O'Neil   oldkicks@gmail.com  
11 Girls Dave Kreger   upstatesoccer@gmail.com Charlene O'Neil
12 Boys Chris Griffiths   Griffiths771@gmail.com  
12 Girls Danny Panaro   panarodan@yahoo.com Michael Parker
13 Boys Corey Deville   truefutbol@gmail.com Andrew Gow
13 Girls Matt Waddington   copafutbol99@gmail.com James Blankenship
14 Boys Frank Cotroneo   fcotroneo316@gmail.com Sean Leggio
14 Girls Jeff Lewis   JLewDSA@aol.com Matt Campana
15 Boys Jeff Lewis   JLewDSA@aol.com Matt Campana
15 Girls Davide Massafra   massafradavide@gmail.com Chris Griffiths
15 Girls Max Tatarski   tatarski2293@verizon.net  
16 Boys Mike Ertel   crazyturtle91@yahoo.com John Netter
16 Girls Co Dan Dolan   ddolan@daemen.edu Max Tatarski
16 Girls Co Gary Boughton   boughton@ecc.edu  
17 Boys Bill Boyle   wboyle@niagara.edu Justin Figler
17 Girls Marquis Walker   mawalker@pitt.edu Jeff Au
18 Boys Luciano Gallo   pizzalg22@gmail.com Tim Kronenwetter
18 Girls Jeff Au   jeffaau@gmail.com  
19 Boys Tim Kronenwetter   timkronenwetter@yahoo.com  
19 Girls Jeff Au   jeffaau@gmail.com