Empire United Soccer Academy

Empire Buffalo Coaching Staff

Staff Assignments 2019 2020

The staff assignments for head coaches rarely change. The assistant coach list is not comprehensive. We have a number of assistant coaches who we are still trying to figure out which team to assign them to. More to come!

 

Team First Name Last Name   Email Address
2012 Chris Peehler  

kmpeehler@gmail.com

2012 Kiki Ventresca  

kikistrike1212@gmail.com

2011 Boys Bob Roach  

robertdroach16@gmail.com

2011 Girls Kiki Ventresca   kikistrike1212@gmail.com
2010 Boys Chris Robey  

crobey@ktufsd.org

2010 Girls Brian Cribbs  

brian@empireunitedsa.org

2009 Boys Brian Cribbs   brian@empireunitedsa.org
2009 Girls Michael Parker  

michaelparker5694@gmail.com

2008 Boys Chris Griffiths  

Griffiths771@gmail.com

2008 Girls Dan Panaro   panarodan@yahoo.com
2007 Boys Sean Sean Leggio  

saleggio@hotmail.com

2007 Girls Dan Panaro  

panarodan@yahoo.com

2006 Boys William Boyle  

wboyle@niagara.edu

2006 Girls Dan Dolan  

ddolan@daemen.edu

2005 Boys Jeff Lewis   JLewDSA@aol.com 
2005 Girls Emily Brooke  

ebrook@lew-port.com

2004 Boys Frank Cotroneo   fcotroneo316@gmail.com
2004 Girls Rosaly Loren  

rosaly.petriello11@gmail.com

2003 Boys Corey Deville  

 truefutbol@gmail.com

2003 Girls Henrik

Ambarchian

 

mailhenrik@aol.com

2002 Boys Luciano Gallo  

pizzalg22@gmail.com

2002 Girls Henrik Ambarchian  

mailhenrik@aol.com